How do I restore a template to an older version?

A new entry is made every time you save a template. It's possible to restore your template to a previous entry in the Changelog.

To do this:
  1. Head to your project
  2. Click the drop-down menu (...) on the template you want to restore
  3. Select View Changelog from the menu
  4. Click Restore on the entry you'd like to restore your template to

Note: The Changelog will display the time the entry was made, the number of layers in the template, and the name of the person who saved the template.

You could also make an API call with a specific version of your template using the "template_version" parameter. This is specifically useful when you want to continue generating content while you or your team edits the template. Check our API documentation ↗ for more info.

Need Help?

Contact us anytime

Customer Support