After the first failed payment, we'll notify you via email and attempt to take that payment 4 more times over the period of 14 days. These attempts are on an automatic schedule.
You may also see a notification bar on your dashboard informing you about a payment failed.
If the payment is successful, the plan will continue as normal. Should the 4th payment attempt fail, the plan will be canceled and any related projects, images, and templates will be deleted.