You can delete your account at any time with one click.
Note: Your data will be deleted and you will not be able to log in anymore after deleting your account. This action cannot be undone.
Your images are stored until your account is canceled. After account cancellation, projects / templates are soft-deleted. It's possible to restore your content should you decide to re-subscribe within 30 days. After the 30 days have passed, the data is hard-deleted and cannot be restored.