How do I upgrade / downgrade my plan?

All customers can manage their payment plans via the payment portal ↗.

  1. Head to Your account → Upgrade plan / Billing
  2. Click Update plan
  3. Select the plan you'd like to switch to and hit Continue

Note: A friendly reminder. All unused credits will not carry over when you downgrade your subscription. It's best to use your remaining credits before downgrading, or apply the downgrade on or before the 1st of the following month to coincide with the monthly credit reset. Check this next article for additional info: When does my monthly quota reset?

Need Help?

Contact us anytime

Customer Support