How do I cancel my paid plan?
You can cancel your subscription at any time with just one click.
- Head to My Account ↗
- Scroll down to the Danger zone
- Click Cancel Subscription
You'll be provided with the following options:
- Cancel at end of billing period - Your subscription and data will remain until the end of your current billing period, after which your data will be deleted and your API access stopped.
- Cancel now - Your subscription will be canceled immediately, your data deleted, and your API access stopped.
- Freeze - Your data will remain intact but your API quota will be reduced to zero and your subscription cost reduced to $9 per month.