
All customers can manage their payment plans via the payment portal.
- Click your avatar located at the bottom left corner
- Select Billing
- Click on Upgrade Plan / Billing
- Click Update subscription
- Select the plan you'd like to switch to and hit Continue
Note: A friendly reminder. All unused credits will not carry over when you downgrade your subscription. It's best to use your remaining credits before downgrading, or apply the downgrade on or before the 1st of the following month to coincide with the monthly credit reset.

