
All existing V3 features and API endpoints will continue to be fully supported. Your current projects, templates, and integrations will continue to function normally.
Version upgrades are an optional switch for existing users. You can also freely switch between versions at any time, they run concurrently on our system and are self-contained. Your V3 templates are separate from your V5 templates.

